Our Ministries

Albany Park Mission: Laurie Frey, slfrey@lifeonthevine.org

Arts: Brian Christensen, bchristensen@lifeonthevine.org

Benevolence Fund: Stan & Laurie Frey, slfrey@lifeonthevine.org

Children & Family Ministries: Amy Reed, amerly95@gmail.com

Compassion International: Laurie Frey, slfrey@lifeonthevine.org

Healing Service: Geoff Holsclaw, gholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Immanuel Prayer: Cyd Holsclaw, cholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Liturgy: Dustin Osborn, dosborn@lifeonthevine.org

Men’s T-groups: Geoff Holsclaw, gholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Prayer: Dan Brennan, dbrennan@lifeonthevine.org

Treasury/Giving: Dina Lindemann, treasurer@lifeonthevine.org

Women’s T-Groups: Pam Sutherland, psutherland@lifeonthevine.org

Worship: Geoff Holsclaw, gholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Youth: Dustin Osborn, dosborn@lifeonthevine.org